First Fidelity Home Mortgage of Wisconsin, LLC Team Members

We are here to serve you by answering your questions and assisting you in a friendly, courteous manner as you navigate through the mortgage loan process.

We understand that you have many mortgage consultant options and are prepared to earn your long term trust.

We are confident that you will quickly see how commited we are to making sure you select the right loan option for your specific situation.

Please call our Waukesha, Wisconsin office at 262-650-9890 or contact one of our team members directly using the information below.
NameE-mailPhone
Greenspan #281940, Joseph
President
JGreenspan@WeSayOk.Com262-650-9890
Greenspan NMLS# 281495, Kimberly
Mortgage Loan Originator
Kim@WeSayOk.Com262-650-9890
Rich NMLS# 281494, Michelle
Mortgage Loan Originator
Michelle@WeSayOk.Com262-650-9890
Oenes # 1002471, Craig
Mortgage Loan Originator
Craig@wesayok.com2626509890
Jankowski #1595915, Jessica
Mortgage Loan Originator
jessica@wesayok.com2626509890
Mendoza NMLS# 1098708, Sofia
Mortgage Loan Originator
Sofia@WeSayOk.com262-650-9890
Wnuk NMLS# 273106, Vivian
Mortgage Loan Originator
Vivian@WeSayOk.Com262-650-9890
Berceau #290283, Paul
Mortgage Loan Originator
Paul@wesayok.com2626509890
Dietel, Amanda
Mortgage Document Specialist
Amanda@wesayok.com2626509890
Haug, April
Client Relations Specialist
April@wesayok.com2626509890
Brazil #1622213, Jazmen
Mortgage Loan Originator
Jazmene@wesayok.com2626509890